REFUNDS AND RETURNS
We offer digital downloads, online workshops, portal, app, and website premium access, and virtual services, including pay-as-you-go services that can’t be unseen or given back.
Because of this, we do not offer refunds even if you cancel immediately after purchase or immediately after an auto-renewal. For example if we charge your auto renewal or you purchase on January 2nd, if you cancel on January 3rd, you are still responsible for the amount paid on January 2nd. Or for example, you sign up to attend an event and fail to show up, no refund is given. No subsequent charges are applied to you and you will not be refunded.
We treat all customers equally, so we do not make exceptions to this policy.
Techlypros may offer a free trial or account with no credit card required. This gives you a zero-risk way to try our services including online workshops and tech help. If you decide to upgrade during the free trial, the free trial ends and your account is updated to a paid account.
PAID ACCOUNTS AND SUBSCRIPTION SERVICES
When you purchase premium access and subscription services, you will be charged the initial billing through our checkout system to be processed by Stripe and/or the Google Play or Apple Stores. After that, your payment auto renews and charges the agreed-to amount.
You may cancel at any time and no further amounts will be charged to your credit card. However, you are responsible to pay any amounts already charged to your credit card.
Note that you must cancel your membership for the Techlypros app in the subscription setting where you signed up e.g., Web settings, App Store settings, or Google Play Store settings.